Mathematics Department:

It is a part of the Educational Sciences Faculty in the University of Rojava established in Qamishlo 2016.

The aim:

Preparing comprehensive mathematics teachers who are going to teach the students in advanced methods.

The education system:

It is a semester system, 6 semesters divided into 3 years.

Work places:

The graduated students can be maths teachers in schools and institutes