Chemistry Department:

It is a part of the Educational Sciences Faculty  in Rojava University established in Qamishlo 2016.

The aim:

The aim of this department is to prepare comprehensive teachers of chemistry.

Education system:

The educational system of this department is a semester system, 6 semesters divided into  3 years.

Work places:

The graduated students of this department can work as teachers in schools and institutes.